Menu
Home Page
Learning together, working to achieve!

Wednesday 12th December Year 4 Christmas Carol Sing-a-long at 1.30pm. Thursday 13th December Year 5 Christmas Carol Sing-a-long at 1.30pm. Friday 14th December Christingle and Carol Service at St Mary and St Cuthbert Church at 10.00am and 1.30pm Year 6 parents. Monday 17th December Nursery Christmas Parties AM and PM. Tuesday 18th December Reception Year 1 and Year 2 Christmas Parties PM. Wednesday 19th December Year 3 and Year 4 Christmas Party PM. Thursday 20th December Year 5 and Year 6 Christmas Party PM. School closes for the Christmas break on Friday 21st December at 3.30pm and re-opens on Monday 7th January 2019. Tuesday 22nd January 9.15am 5B Class Assembly. Thursday 24th January 9.15am 5L Class Assembly. Tuesday 5th February 9.15am 2L Class Assembly. Thursday 7th February 9.15am 2S Class Assembly. Tuesday 12th February 9.15am 3P Class Assembly. Thursday 14th February 9.15am Class Assembly. Tuesday 5th March 9.15am 4S Class Assembly. Wednesday 6th March 9.15am 4T Class Assembly.

Attendance Award goes to...

  • Y1O 100%

Noticeboard

Read more
We've had 3 4 9 5 1 Visitors
Top